The Choanes

The Choanes are seven and they work under the influence of the seven Planetary Rays in our terrestrial evolution. Let us know them:

The Mahachohan, the Divine Hierarch directs the works of the White Lodge. All the archives of terrestrial evolution are in His power.

The Manu is another Divine Being who has to form New Races. There are various Manus. When a Manu lays the foundation of a new race and ends his work, then he receives the Eighth Initiation of Major Mysteries with the degree of Buddha-Pratieka, which signifies Solitary Buddha. Then, after his Eighth Major Initiation, much time later, he achieves the degree of 'Lord of the World.'

The Eighth Initiation of Major Mysteries is granted in the most divine planes of consciousness. The fact that I have previously spoken of five Initiations of Major Mysteries, and now I come to speak of nine will appear as contradictory to many people. Therefore, I must clarify myself:

We fulfill our human evolution with the five Initiations of Major Mysteries. The remaining three Initiations and the degree of 'Lord of the World' are of a 'Super-Human' character.

Now, beloved reader, do you want to know the formula in order to convert yourself into a God? This is the formula: "Introduce the virile member into the feminine vagina, then, withdraw without spilling the semen (without reaching the orgasm). " This is the clue in order for you to convert yourself into a God. Yet, to become a perfect saint is an indispensable requirement for you.

I.A.O. is the mantra which must be vocalized during the daily trance of sexual magic as so:

Astral Projection The Naked Truth

Astral Projection The Naked Truth

You are lying in your bed, eyes shut, completely relaxed and totally awake. After a few minutes you feel your body becoming heavy and numb. The next moment you experience a floating sensation and then you start rising up. floating a few feet above your bed. Learn more within this guide by downloading it today.

Get My Free Ebook

Post a comment