Hagioshagios etc etc

The mantra HAGIOS, among other things, has the power of opening the whole atmosphere in order for the Master to come.

Really, these mantras are good for that purpose. However, other more simple, efficient and at the same time more short mantras exist in order to invoke the Masters. Such mantras are the following:


These mantras must be sung when pronounced. After having articulated them, the name of the Master who one wants to invoke has to be pronounced three times. Sick people can invoke the Master Hippocrates, father of medicine, or Galenus, Paracelsus, Hermes Trismegistus, etc., etc.

The vowels I.E.O.U.A. have great healing powers:

The vowel 'I' makes the blood rise towards the head. It cures the organs from the brain and develops clairvoyance.

2. The vowel 'E' makes the blood rise towards the larynx. It cures sicknesses in the larynx and develops the magic ear.

3. The vowel 'O' carries the blood to the heart. It cures this organ and awakens in us the sense of intuition.

4. The vowel 'U' carries the blood to the solar plexus (tip of the stomach). It awakens the sense of telepathy and heals the stomach.

5. The vowel 'A' carries the blood to the lungs and grants us the power of remembering our past reincarnations. At the same time, it heals the lungs.

These vowels are vocalized in combination with the letter 'N', like this:

1. IiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiNnnnnnnnnnnn

2. EeeeeeeeeeeeeNnnnnnnnnnnn

3. OooooooooooNnnnnnnnnnnn

4. UuuuuuuuuuuuNnnnnnnnnnnn

5. AaaaaaaaaaaaaNnnnnnnnnnnn

One hour daily of vocalization during our entire life makes us Magicians. One can vocalize with the larynx, with the mind, with the heart, by meditating in the forces of these five vowels, such as we taught in the former pages.

Certain rnantras in order to awaken the chakras or occult powers exist. These mantras are based on these five vowels. These mantras are the following:

1. SUIRA (Middlebrow) Clairvoyance;

2. SUERA (Larynx) Magic Ear;

3. SUORA (Heart) Intuition;

4. SUURA (Solar Plexus) Telepathy;

5. SUARA (Lungs) Power to remember the past reincarnations. The correct pronunciation of these powerful mantras is in the following way:

1. Suuiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Raaaaaaaaaaaaaa

2. Suueeeeeeeeeeee Raaaaaaaaaaaaaa

3. SuuooooooooooRaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

4. Suuuuuuuuuuuu Raaaaaaaaaaaaaa

5. SuuaaaaaaaaaaaaRaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

By means of these mantras, we carry the fire from our solar plexus towards all of our chakras, in order to animate and awaken them. It is good to emphasize the importance that exists in the prolongation of the sound of these vowels.

The Chakra Checklist

The Chakra Checklist

The chakras are described as being aligned in an ascending column from the base of the back to the top of the head. New Age practices frequently associate each chakra with a particular color.

Get My Free Ebook

Post a comment