Yesod The Nines

Signifies integration. With the experience of the seven and eight behind it the idea can now fully become integrated. It is at this point that it becomes obvious whether this is a path for you or not. Having seen the idea through all its stages it must now become part of your life or pass on.

Nine of Swords - Cruelty. Signifies the taking of responsibility for ones path. There is suffering but a need for disciplined life-style and commitment to logical thought.

Nine of Cups - Comfort. Signifies pleasure and satisfaction. After all the trials the emotions have experienced now is a time of true contentment.

Nine of Wands - Resilience. Signifies endurance. Enduring strength and dedication to purpose. The wisdom to prepare against adversity.

Nine of Pentacles - Pleasure. Signifies enjoyment of solitary pursuits. The finances are not yet fully manifested but the path is paved with a golden harvest just waiting to be brought in.

Healing Spiritual Techniques

Healing Spiritual Techniques

Spiritual healing is the ability of your mind and soul to repair your ailments. These ailments are not limited mere physical wounds, but can also relate to mental illness and self esteem issues. Many modern day physicians invoke the idea of spiritual healing along with western medicine as a means to promote the health of their patients.

Get My Free Ebook

Post a comment